Piedmont Fayette

1255 Highway 54 West
Fayetteville, GA 30214

Piedmont Fayette Hospital Leadership

Piedmont Healthcare, Inc. (PHC) is the parent company of Piedmont Fayette Hospital and other subsidiary hospitals and corporations. Piedmont Healthcare is governed by a Board of Directors, made up of 11 members - several of whom are non-insider (community) directors. The obligation of the PHC Board is to ensure that the resources and capacities of PHC are deployed in a manner that promotes community benefit and health status.

  • Geetha Rao, M.D., Chair
  • Michael J. Behr, M.D.
  • Dennis Choat, M.D.
  • Mark Gray
  • Michael Mandl
  • Janet Moon
  • Stephen Porter
  • Matthew Ralsten, M.D.
  • Matthew Ramsey
  • Bob Reeves
  • Dr. Wm. Michael Scott
  • Mironda Williams, M.D.

Senior Executive Leadership

Stephen Porter
Stephen Porter

Chief Executive Officer

Scott Wolfe
Scott Wolfe

Chief Financial Officer

Angela Swayne, M.D.
Angela Swayne, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Merry Heath
Merry Heath

Chief Nursing Officer

Kevin Clark
Kevin Clark

Chief Operating Officer

AJ Brooks
AJ Brooks

Executive Director of Patient Services

Piedmont App

Download the Piedmont Now app

  • Directions
  • Indoor Hospital Navigation
  • Find & Save Physicians
  • Online Scheduling

Download the app today!

Get the Piedmont Now on Google Play Get the Piedmont Now on iTunes App Store