For COVID or Monkeypox testing, make an appointment at an Urgent Care location, visit or visit the Georgia Department of Public Health website.
You can also schedule a COVID test appointment at any Piedmont QuickCare location. If you have a medical emergency, visit one of our Emergency Departments.

Auxiliary Board of Directors

Piedmont Columbus Regional


Robyn Pate
Robyn Pate President
Beth Parsons
Beth Parsons President Elect
Trish Cutler
Trish Cutler Treasurer
Jeanne Guilbeault
Jeanne Guilbeault Corresponding Secretary
Nancy Rudd
Nancy Rudd Recording Secretary
Shirley Jay
Shirley Jay Chaplain
Ezera Holmes
Ezera Holmes Member-at-Large: Membership
Judy Talley
Judy Talley Member- at-Large: Special Events
Piedmont App

Download the Piedmont Now app

  • Directions
  • Indoor Hospital Navigation
  • Find & Save Physicians
  • Online Scheduling

Download the app today!

Get the Piedmont Now on Google Play Get the Piedmont Now on iTunes App Store