Contact the Columbus Foundation


Aline Lasseter, Executive Director
(706) 660-6174
Aline.Lasseter@piedmont.org
 

Stephanie Whitis, Administrative Assistant
(706) 660-6115
Stephanie.Whitis@piedmont.org
 

Zarina Cheves, Corporate Relations Development Officer
(706) 660-6204
Zarina.Cheves@piedmont.org
 

Christina Clifton, Children’s Miracle Network Officer – Sponsors
(706) 660-6575
Christina.Clifton@piedmont.org
 

Jessie Brown, Children’s Miracle Network Officer – Programs
(706) 660-6291
Jessie.Brown1@piedmont.org
 

Veronica Wicks, Finance & Stewardship Officer
(706) 660-6181
Veronica.Wicks@piedmont.org

 

Contact Us

707 Center Street, Suite 100
Columbus, GA 31901

Phone: (706) 660-6115
Fax: (706) 660-6219

Piedmont App

Download the Piedmont Now app

  • Directions
  • Indoor Hospital Navigation
  • Find & Save Physicians
  • Online Scheduling

Download the app today!

Get the Piedmont Now on Google Play Get the Piedmont Now on iTunes App Store