Piedmont Foundation Board

The Piedmont Healthcare Foundation board is made up of members of the community along with Piedmont Medical employees, physicians and Piedmont Healthcare board members who volunteer their time improving healthcare for Atlanta and its surrounding communities. Board members are also donors who believe that the Foundation's mission deserves their time and their gifts.

  • Mr. William B. Shaheen, Chairman
  • Ron Duffey, Board Chair, PHC
  • Juliet Asher, M.D.
  • Mr. Robert O. Ball, III
  • Mr. Stephen Berman
  • Mr. Kevin Brown, President/CEO PHC
  • Ms. Sarah B. Brown
  • Mrs. Margaret Chambers
  • Mark Cohen, M.D.
  • Mr. Alan Elsas
  • Mr. John Ferguson
  • Mr. Thomas Harbin
  • Mr. Christopher Hohlstein
  • Mrs. Emily Heimermann
  • Mr. John Huntz
  • Mr. Walker Inman
  • Mr. Lee Katz
  • Mrs. Jane Lanier
  • Mr. Bertram (Bert) Levy
  • Samuel Lorenzo, M.D.
  • Harry M. McFarling III, M.D.
  • Mr. Russell (Russ) M. Richards
  • Mrs. Sarah Scalia
  • Ms. Vicki Turner
  • Mr. Michael T. Wallace
  • Mr. Mack Wilbourn

Officers of the Corporation*

Treasurer – Mr. Michael McAnder
Secretary – Ms. Elizabeth Leddy
President– Mr. Sidney Kirschner

Piedmont App

Download the Piedmont Now app

  • Directions
  • Indoor Hospital Navigation
  • Find & Save Physicians
  • Online Scheduling

Download the app today!

Questions? Comments? We're here to help! Please let us know your concerns, questions or general feedback on our site and services. Send a message