Locations

Piedmont Athens Regional

1199 Prince Ave.
Athens, GA 30606

Piedmont Athens Regional Foundation

We look forward to hearing from you. Contact our main office at the number and email below or call a member of our team.

706-475-3301
 

Meet the Piedmont Athens Regional Foundation Team

Tammy Gilland
Vice President | Piedmont Athens Regional Foundation
706-475-7025
Tammy.Gilland@piedmont.org

Steven Dasher
Director of Annual Giving | Piedmont Athens Regional Foundation
706-475-7616
Steven.Dasher@piedmont.org

Norma Kamphaus
Director of Volunteers | Piedmont Athens Regional Volunteers
706-475-3510
Norma.Kamphaus@piedmont.org

Laura Lowery
Director of Grant Writing | Piedmont Athens Regional Foundation
706-475-3428
Laura.Lowery@piedmont.org

Keith Oelke
Director of Major and Planned Gifts | Piedmont Athens Regional Foundation
706-475-7735
Keith.Oelke@piedmont.org

Katie Lawson
Coordinator of Donor Stewardship & Special Events | Piedmont Athens Regional Foundation
706-475-7492
Katie.Lawson@piedmont.org